Results

Wigan Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Hartley	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Darbyshire	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Lomax	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves	male	Vet		00:22:53	26.219 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison	male		Withington Wheelers	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Costello	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Timmins	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Casson	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine	male		Withington Wheelers	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Tripper	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	R. Green	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
19	TT Bike	Glen	Bowyer	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jamie	Pleavin	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Darbyshire	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Szpunar</u>	male	Vet		00:25:18	23.715 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sam	Walley	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Newey	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rachel	King	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ross	Prescott	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Tripper	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kieron	O'Doherty	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
34	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Brown	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
38	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male			00:26:57	22.263 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Zoe</u>	Whiteside	male	Vet		00:27:14	22.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	Caroline	Fearon	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alex	Wiseman	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling	male			00:28:33	21.015 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Tracy</u>	Rawlinson	male	Vet	Lyme Racing Club	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Riley	male			00:29:04	20.642 Mph
45	TT Bike	Darryl	Nolan	male			00:29:07	20.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Steele	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:29:19	20.466 Mph

48 TT E 49 TT E 50 TT E 51 TT E 52 TT E 53 TT E	Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike	Alan Gill Peter Alex Cyril	Hall-Patterson Shuttleworth Hall-Patterson Matthew Munro Wynne	male male male male male		00:29:29 00:29:41 00:29:49 00:30:05	20.35 Mph 20.213 Mph 20.122 Mph 19.944 Mph
49 TT E 50 TT E 51 TT E 52 TT E 53 TT E	Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike	Gill Peter Alex Cyril	Hall-Patterson Matthew Munro	male male		00:29:49	Mph 20.122 Mph 19.944
50 TT E 51 TT E 52 TT E	Bike Bike Bike Bike	Peter Alex Cyril	Matthew Munro	male			Mph 19.944
51 TT E 52 TT E 53 TT E	Bike Bike	Alex Cyril	Munro			00:30:05	I I
52 TT E	Bike Bike	Cyril		male			
53 TT E	Bike		Wynne			00:30:06	19.933 Mph
		Caroline		male		00:30:09	19.9 Mph
54 TT E	Bike		Travis	male		00:30:17	19.812 Mph
		Wilf	Lewis	male		00:31:01	19.344 Mph
55 TT E	Bike	John	Howard	male		00:31:04	19.313 Mph
56 TT E	Bike	Tracey	Ball	male		00:31:40	18.947 Mph
57 TT E	Bike	James	Lawley	male	Barrow Central Wheelers	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
58 TT E	Bike	Robert	Bush	male		00:35:36	16.853 Mph
59 TT E	Bike	Graham	Lawrence	male		00:35:55	16.705 Mph
DNS TT E	Bike	Glenn	Howard	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Michael	Cliffe	male	St Helens CRC		
DNS TT E	Bike	Paul	Watson	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Robin	Shedden	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Chris	Dwyer	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Neil	Hopkins	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Denis	Thompson	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Simon	Myserscough	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Anthony	Blair	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	lan	Hall-Patterson	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Greg	Cain	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Peter	Knott	male			
DNS TT E	Bike	Allan	Allcock	male			
DNS TT E	Bike ,	James	Connell	male			
			Shorrock	male			
		Gary	Smith	male			
		Cheryl	Trueman	male	Team Swift		
			Fort	male			
			Herbert	male			
		Michael	Conard	male			

Results For Event: Wigan Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Rhodes	male		Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Eatwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Carrick	male				·
DNS	TT Bike	Mervin	Wilson	male				·