Results

Ross-On-Wye & District CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male			00:19:18	31.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix	male		Cardiff Jif	00:19:43	30.43 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	<u>Ward</u>	male	Senior	Team Echelon	00:19:51	30.226 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Lee</u>	<u>Aston</u>	male	Vet	Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Kibble	male		Sports Traider Race Team	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Jones	male		Brecon Wheelers	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee	male		Merthyr CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Sims	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male	Vet		00:21:43	27.628 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Witts	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clint	Evans	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Milner	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Taylor	male	Vet	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet		00:22:50	26.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		San Domenico RC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
32	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Long	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Hughes</u>	male	Vet		00:23:15	25.806 Mph
36	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
40	TT Bike	Matthew	Brooke	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	<u>Parish</u>	male	Vet		00:24:19	24.674 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Grumbley	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
45	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Way	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Kinsey</u>	male	Vet	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Wigmore	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant	male			00:27:54	21.505 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph
56		Bob		male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
DNS		Simon		male				
DNS		Stuart		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine	male				
DNS		Daryl		male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS		Adrian		male		СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Field	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	williams	male		Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Parry	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson- Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	field	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	wilson-Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Clements	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas		male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
DNS		Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>DEREK</u>	<u>MORGAN</u>	male	Vet	Gannet CC		

Results For Event: Ross-On-Wye & District CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

19/07/2014

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Young	male		Velo Club Walcot		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Noble	male				