## **Results**

## RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (6 of 6) - Vets Actual

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:42:30	9.402 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant	male		Swindon Road Club	00:42:40	9.365 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet	Andover Wheelers	00:42:59	9.296 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:43:15	9.239 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:43:46	9.13 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth	male			00:44:42	8.939 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Flight	male			00:44:56	8.893 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			00:45:08	8.854 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	McMillan	male		Kenton RC	00:45:16	8.828 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rex	Facey	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:45:25	8.798 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:45:45	8.734 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings	male		CS Dynamo	00:45:49	8.722 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Doust	male			00:46:01	8.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male		Mid Devon CC	00:46:21	8.621 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hook	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:46:53	8.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bishop	male	Vet		00:46:54	8.52 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male			00:47:11	8.469 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			00:48:29	8.242 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Collins	male		Twickenham CC	00:48:37	8.219 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jim	Firth	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:49:32	8.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	00:49:59	7.995 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:50:58	7.84Mph
23	TT Bike	Quentin	Storey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:51:08	7.815 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Bateson	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:51:35	7.747 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ken	Phillips	male		Morden CRC	00:52:11	7.657 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	00:53:44	7.437 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andr?	Barber	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:54:05	7.388 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe	male		CS Dynamo	00:56:40	7.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Burrows	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:56:51	7.029 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			00:57:23	6.964 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robin	MacLagan	male			1:00:11	6.64 Mph
999	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Barratt	male		1st Chard Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Strong	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		