Results

2002 National Championship 24hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	O Donoghue	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Osman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Thoday	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Falconer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gerald	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Doig	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male		Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Cook	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (Tri)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Dolphin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Bailey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Minter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bill	Carnaby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Campbell	Crombie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrington	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Williams	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Ellis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ursula	Betterton	male		Cleveland Coureurs	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: 2002 National Championship 24hr TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Claire	Ashton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Shannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Julian	Gee	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Thomas	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Douglas	Haig	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Graham	Halden	male		Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph