## **Results**

## **VTTA Wessex 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			00:51:33	29.098 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet	Andover Wheelers	00:53:01	28.293 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson	male			00:53:43	27.925 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:53:59	27.787 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:54:38	27.456 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gary	Buckett	male			00:55:23	27.084 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Wood	male			00:55:40	26.946 Mph
8	TT Bike	Pete	Pickers	male			00:55:56	26.818 Mph
9	TT Bike	Des	Ludford	male			00:55:57	26.81 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:56:01	26.778 Mph
11	TT Bike	Eric	Wilcock	male		Andover Wheelers	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male		Hillingdon CC	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
13	TT Bike	Glenn	Syder	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:58:12	25.773 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robin	Weare	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:58:18	25.729 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Wood	male		Dursley Road Club	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
17	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Osborne	male			00:59:15	25.317 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain	male		South Bucks RC	00:59:42	25.126 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Driver	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male			1:00:00	25 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Welling	male		North Hampshire RC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carolan	Smerdon	male		CC Weymouth	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
26	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock	male		North Hampshire RC	1:00:45	24.692 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Hillingdon CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Reynolds	male		Farnham RC	1:00:52	24.644 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Awcock	male			1:00:56	24.617 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Hanbury	male			1:01:12	24.51 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Loader	male		Andover Wheelers	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Graham	Pettit	male		Hillingdon CC	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
33	TT Bike	Judith	Jones	male			1:02:47	23.892 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:02:47	23.892 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Weaver	male		New Forest CC	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:04:33	23.238 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson	male		Newbury RC	1:05:07	23.036 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hilary	Webber	male			1:05:11	23.012 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geoff	Newman	male		Farnham RC	1:05:45	22.814 Mph
40	TT Bike	Vic	White	male		New Forest CC	1:05:57	22.745 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres	male		South Bucks RC	1:06:48	22.455 Mph
42	TT Bike	Don	Lambert	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:07:37	22.184 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male		Reading CC	1:08:31	21.893 Mph
44	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	1:09:09	21.692 Mph
45	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:09:27	21.599 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Maule	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:15:21	19.907 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA Wessex 25

29/05/2004

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bob	West	male			11 · 16 · 3()	19.608 Mph