Results

Border City Whs Hilly 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Collinge	male			00:53:59	7.402 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male			00:54:22	7.35 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:54:27	7.339 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:55:02	7.261 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bruce	Attwood	male		Kent Valley RC	00:56:10	7.114 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male			00:56:39	7.054 Mph
7	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			00:56:46	7.039 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male			00:56:51	7.029 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male			00:57:10	6.99 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Foster	male			00:57:33	6.943 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:57:52	6.905 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Wardynec	male			00:58:17	6.856 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter	male			00:58:39	6.813 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Fisher	male			00:58:39	6.813 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Earl	male			00:58:43	6.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Sowerby	male			00:58:46	6.8 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Priestley	male			00:58:50	6.792 Mph
18	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:58:53	6.786 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matthew	Horwood	male			00:58:53	6.786 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Barlow	male		Kent Valley RC	00:59:11	6.752 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Mabbitt	male	Vet		00:59:26	6.723 Mph
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Wallace	male			00:59:37	6.703 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs Hilly 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Jim	Andrews	male		Lancaster CC	00:59:42	6.693 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Irving	male			00:59:50	6.678 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Threlfall	male			00:59:59	6.662 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Brass	male		Pendle Forest CC	1:00:26	6.612 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Crook	male			1:00:29	6.607 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male			1:00:47	6.574 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes	male			1:00:53	6.563 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Edmundson	male		Clayton Velo	1:01:08	6.536 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan	male			1:01:28	6.501 Mph
32	TT Bike	Harry	Taylor	male			1:01:57	6.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gary	Terry	male			1:01:58	6.448 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Appleyard	male			1:01:59	6.447 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd	male			1:02:35	6.385 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard	male		Otley CC	1:02:55	6.351 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Wilkinson	male		Teesdale CRC	1:02:55	6.351 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Ealing	male		Rossendale RC	1:03:00	6.343 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock	male			1:03:07	6.331 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman	male			1:03:27	6.298 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	1:04:38	6.182 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Irons	male			1:05:10	6.132 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male		Lancaster CC	1:05:16	6.122 Mph
44	TT Bike	Garry	Shaw	male			1:05:29	6.102 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Harrison	male			1:05:38	6.088 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Chilton	male			1:05:44	6.079 Mph
47	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			1:05:44	6.079 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs Hilly 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	David	Archbold	male			1:05:45	6.077 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Woods	male			1:07:04	5.958 Mph
50	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion	male			1:07:08	5.952 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Chadwick	male		Teesdale CRC	1:07:13	5.945 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ray	Stewart	male			1:08:07	5.866 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Prescott	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	1:08:09	5.863 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clive	Venables	male			1:09:52	5.719 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies	male			1:10:19	5.683 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andy	Moxon	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:15:25	5.298 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Tinker	male		Clayton Velo	1:15:37	5.284 Mph
58	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson	male		Teesdale CRC	1:16:05	5.252 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sally	Roy	male		Bolton Clarion CC	1:22:46	4.828 Mph