## Results

## **Barrow Central Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	O,Mahoney	male			00:19:50	30.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:20:02	29.949 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			00:20:09	29.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male			00:20:15	29.629 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Hoyles	male			00:20:44	28.938 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Ingham	male		Kent Valley RC	00:20:47	28.869 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:20:50	28.799 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Sadler	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Evans	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brear	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Horner	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Payton	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
13	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner	male			00:21:17	28.19 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Batson	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Nelson	male		Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Littlefair	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male		Rossendale RC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
20	TT Bike	Russell	Mclean	male		Clayton Velo	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Harrison	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
24	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry	male		Lancashire RC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Dickinson	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Clementson	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
29	TT Bike	Timothy	Clark	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers	male		Seamons CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkinson	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Clough	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mick	Black	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Chippendale	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Edge	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
41	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Leach	male		Kent Valley RC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Jackson	male		Southport CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
44	TT Bike	Vincent	Riding	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tim	Berry	male		Preston CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Shorter	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
49	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nick	Robinson	male		Preston CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
53	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ronnie	Cowan	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
56	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth	male		Southport CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steven	Mercer	male			00:23:37	25.405 Mph
58	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bev	Wood	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Shorrock	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
61	TT Bike	Joe	Doolan	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andy	Moxon	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
62	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male		Lancaster CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
64	TT Bike	Stuart	Timmins	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
65	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male		Lancashire RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Cureton	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
67	TT Bike	Paul	Shuttleworth	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Harrison	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
69	TT Bike	George	Hugill	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
70	TT Bike	Frank	Kilburn	male		Kent Valley RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph

Results For Event: Barrow Central Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
72	TT Bike	J.C.Wynne		male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
73	TT Bike	Vin	Fitzgerald	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
74	TT Bike	Paul	Brown	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
75	TT Bike	Keith	Roby	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bruce	Dawson Vicky Dawson	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Mellor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Rowley Derek Pritchar	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Amor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ernie	Lomax	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gemma	Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Megan	Nelson	male		Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Hodgson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Horner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Holton	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	padley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Fileen	Brabbin David Brabbin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC		