Results

St Ives CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Duncan Alexander	male			00:21:24	28.037 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Hunt	male		Icknield RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr.	Gary Empson	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Gary Stevens	male		St Ives CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	lan Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Stephen Butterworth	male		Tandem Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr.	Alan Kidd	male		Team Cambridge	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Page	male			00:23:37	25.405 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Glover	male		Cambridge CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Quanborough	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Gavin Hinxman	male		Kettering CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Angus Wilson	male		Cambridge CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Russell	male		Kettering CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	John Adams	male		Ipswich BC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Poulton	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Hope	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Cork	male		St Ives CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Dyke	male		St Ives CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Affuso	male		Kettering CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Sheridan	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	Ralph Keeler	male		Team Cambridge	00:26:28	22.669 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr.	Alan Harvey	male		North Road CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Law	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mrs	Leigh Taylor	male		North Road CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Mr.</u>	Graham Bickle	male	Vet		00:26:58	22.249 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	Ralph Stevens	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miss	Jayne Bevitt	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Baumber	male		Cambridge CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Terry Cooke	male		St Ives CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	Keith Kinsey	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Bob Brabbins	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mrs	Sue Clarke	male		Team Cambridge	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mr	Simon Pidduck	male		Fenland Clarion	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mr	Jon Geater	male		Cambridge CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Rodney Auckland	male			00:28:53	20.773 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	John Dainty	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Simon Strong	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mr	John Geary	male			00:30:17	19.812 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	James Burden	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr.	Robin Day	male				<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Mr.	Tony Clarke	male		Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Houldey Miss Miranda	male		St Ives CC		