## **Results**

## **Bicester Millenium 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
2	TT Bike	Clive	Nicholls	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathon	Page	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
9	TT Bike	Vince	Walker	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Kent	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Hall	male		North Bucks RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Williams	male		Oxford City RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Jenkins	male		Oxford City RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matt	Tudor	male			00:28:40	20.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Hart	male		Oxonian CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male		North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Merryweather	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smart	male		Zodiac CRC		