Results

Heanor Clarion CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:20:48	28.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Yates	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Walker	male		Sherwood CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Burns	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Thomas	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
6	TT Bike	Graham	Parker	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Etoe	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	Don	Hill	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Horner	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Smeathers	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Stubbs	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Skinner	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mathew	Hall	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
18	TT Bike	Allan	Dale	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ross	Minton	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Fear	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	McCormack	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Brown	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Staley	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Edwards	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Alcock	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte	male		South Pennine RC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jo	Harrison	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paula	Wallett	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Troke	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rich	Meakin	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
38	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
40	TT Bike	Heather	Wimble	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Ecclestone	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
42	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Blackwood	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tony	Argent	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	William White	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph

Results For Event: Heanor Clarion CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Owen	male		Matlock CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
48	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
49	TT Bike	Maggie	Casey	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Robinson	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
52	TT Bike	Sharon	Jones	male			00:26:59	22.235 Mph
53	TT Bike	Katie	Burton	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Steele	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ken	Moore	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
56	TT Bike	Phillip	Bowers	male			00:28:26	21.101 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ann	Robinson	male			00:28:29	21.064 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	McDonald	male		Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male			00:28:47	20.845 Mph
60	TT Bike	Angela	Wilkinson	male			00:33:11	18.081 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stubbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Brown	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sproston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Fletcher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hamilton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Mason	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Machin	male				