Results

London West GHS

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Fenn	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	Bowles	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Newman	male		Farnham RC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
6	TT Bike	Max	Girdler	male		Newbury RC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Waller	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes (W)	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rebecca	Gill (W)	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
11	TT Bike	Thomas	Robbins	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:29:36	20.27 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lucy	Chittenden (W)	male			00:30:00	19.999 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicola	Baddeley (W)	male			00:30:26	19.715 Mph
14	TT Bike	Justin	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:30:41	19.554 Mph
15	TT Bike	Henry	Stapley	male		Newbury RC	00:30:51	19.448 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Beckerleg	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
17	TT Bike	George	Brooks	male		Oxonian CC	00:31:32	19.027 Mph
18	TT Bike	Emma	Yeatman (W)	male		Oxonian CC	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sophie	Rooney (W)	male		Team Cherwell	00:32:25	18.509 Mph
20	TT Bike	Claire	Hopkins (W)	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:33:47	17.76 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jemma	Rowlandson (W)	male		North Hampshire RC	00:34:23	17.45 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ellen	Sleight (W)	male		Team Cherwell	100:36:28	16.453 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rebecca	Lakey (W)	male		Newbury RC	100.37.00	16.216 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Gill	male		Bicester Millennium CC	100.37.00	16.15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alice	Eaton (W)	male		Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Gavin</u>	Mitchell	male	Senior	Twickenham CC		