## **Results**

## **RTTC 24 HR National Championship**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Abela	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daniel	Fisher	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male		Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Pugh	male		Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Wheatley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phillipe	Van Doornick	male		Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp	male		Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Friday	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dean	Peach	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Rowlinson	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Doug	Haig	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	Tickle	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell & David Johnson	male				