Results

Bicester Millennium 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Howes	male		Coventry Road Club	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Morris</u>	male	Vet		00:23:02	26.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell	male		Aylesbury CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Results For Event: Bicester Millennium 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mitch	Роре	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
26	TT Bike	Will	Fox	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ivan	Роре	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Flint	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Ellett	male		Unity CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Gordon	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
31	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lesley	Parry-Jones	male		Oxford University CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Stourbridge CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roger	Chamberlain	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Vallis	male		Oxonian CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Collett	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jill	Bartlett	male			00:27:42	21.66 Mph
39	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:28:37	20.966 Mph
40	TT Bike	Justin	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:37:33	15.978 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ravenhill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Corder	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC		

Results For Event: Bicester Millennium 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Geott	Booker John Bourton	male		Oxonian CC		