Results

Beauvale CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:50:42	29.586 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:51:13	29.288 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Empson	male		API-Metrow	00:51:34	29.089 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:52:28	28.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Rickards	male			00:52:37	28.508 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Yates	male			00:52:46	28.427 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson	male			00:52:57	28.329 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:53:29	28.046 Mph
9	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys	male			00:53:46	27.899 Mph
10	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male			00:53:54	27.83 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth	male			00:53:56	27.812 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male			00:54:03	27.752 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf	male		Nottingham Clarion	00:54:03	27.752 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth	male			00:54:28	27.54 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:54:40	27.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:54:47	27.381 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male		Velo Club Nottingham	00:54:53	27.331 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male		<u> </u>	00:55:04	27.24 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth	male			00:55:05	27.232 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletfot	male			00:55:09	27.199 Mph
21	TT Bike	Wayne	Webster	male			00:55:34	26.995 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male		Team Swift	00:55:45	26.906 Mph
23	TT Bike	Roger	Adams	male			00:55:49	26.874 Mph
24	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eddie	Wollack	male			00:55:54	26.834 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philip	Lawton	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	00:55:58	26.802 Mph
27	TT Bike	Levi	Huck	male			00:56:01	26.778 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb	male			00:56:08	26.722 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Hallam	male			00:56:17	26.651 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack	male			00:56:22	26.612 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male			00:56:23	26.604 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male			00:56:25	26.588 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male			00:56:31	26.541 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki	male			00:56:31	26.541 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male			00:56:43	26.448 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:56:45	26.432 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tim	Fahy	male		Nottingham Clarion	00:56:46	26.424 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith	male			00:56:57	26.339 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male			00:57:00	26.316 Mph
40	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent	male			00:57:01	26.308 Mph
41	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson	male		Sherwood CC	00:57:11	26.232 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner	male		Welland Valley CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			00:57:30	26.087 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Gayes	male	Vet	Dayton RT	00:57:35	26.05 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet		00:57:43	25.989 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:57:53	25.914 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Hurst	male	Vet	Nottingham Clarion	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:57:55	25.9 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:58:03	25.84 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male			00:58:16	25.744 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Lancaster	male			00:58:21	25.707 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:58:21	25.707 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male	Vet		00:58:38	25.583 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
55	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte	male			00:58:47	25.518 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			00:59:02	25.41 Mph
57	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway	male		Sherwood CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
59	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:59:12	25.338 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Spowage	male			00:59:20	25.281 Mph
61	TT Bike	Richard	Wright	male			00:59:21	25.274 Mph
62	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	Burrows	male	Vet		00:59:23	25.26 Mph
63	TT Bike	Russell	Lintin	male			00:59:26	25.239 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett	male		Sherwood CC	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	duggleby	male			00:59:31	25.203 Mph
66	TT Bike	Keith	Savage	male			00:59:33	25.189 Mph
67	TT Bike	lan	Brown	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
68	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			00:59:56	25.028 Mph
70	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			1:00:02	24.986 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Derek	Foot	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
72	TT Bike	Matt	Plews	male		Welland Valley CC	1:00:27	24.814 Mph
73	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			1:00:29	24.801 Mph
74	TT Bike	Paul	Austin	male			1:00:33	24.773 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor	male			1:00:33	24.773 Mph
76	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde	male		Welland Valley CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins	male			1:00:37	24.746 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ron	Moat	male			1:00:53	24.638 Mph
79	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard	male			1:00:59	24.597 Mph
80	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis	male			1:01:03	24.57 Mph
81	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male		Leicestershire RC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
81	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
83	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet	male		Sherwood CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
84	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male		Team Swift	1:01:51	24.253 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
86	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith	male		Nottingham Clarion	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
87	TT Bike	David	Smith	male	I	Nottingham Clarion	1:02:47	23.892 Mph
88	TT Bike	Jim	Wild	male			1:02:50	23.873 Mph
89	TT Bike	June	Walker	male			1:02:54	23.848 Mph
90	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male			1:04:05	23.407 Mph
91	TT Bike	Nick	Marriott	male			1:05:12	23.006 Mph
92	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rouke	male			1:14:04	20.252 Mph
999	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Dave	Whitnell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male			-	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne	male		Birdwell Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
999	TT Bike	Kathy	Platts	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nick	Bates	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Gary	Bates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kim	Lewington	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Alan	Steward	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Barry	Meade	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Lee	Watson	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	lan	Penrose	male		Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Gary	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Chris	Peate	male		Morley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Graham	Huck	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Pete	Beddows	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	John	Burgess	male		Witham Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Phil	smithurst	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:00:00	0 Mph