## **Results**

## **TA Champs 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male			1:00:35	24.76 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			1:02:00	24.194 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beard	male		Oxonian CC	1:03:51	23.493 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Thompson	male		Severn Road Club	1:05:15	22.989 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	1:06:16	22.636 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton	male		Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	1:07:27	22.239 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male		Mid Oxon CRT	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			1:09:53	21.465 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male		Icknield RC	1:10:57	21.142 Mph
11	TT Bike	Roger	Akers	male			1:11:42	20.921 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male		Redhill CC	1:12:25	20.714 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			1:12:42	20.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	Harold	Heyworth	male			1:12:50	20.595 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			1:12:53	20.581 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Read	male			1:14:10	20.225 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male			1:14:13	20.211 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			1:15:37	19.837 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Oak	male		CS Dynamo	1:16:25	19.629 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Brown	male		Scunthorpe RC	1:18:44	19.052 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Finch	male		CC Bexley	1:19:10	18.948 Mph

Results For Event: TA Champs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			1:20:05	18.731 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:20:19	18.676 Mph
24	TT Bike	Edward	Little	male			1:20:32	18.626 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mac	Timmis	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	1:22:01	18.289 Mph
26	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			1:25:10	17.613 Mph
27	TT Bike	Joe	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	1:25:51	17.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Boxall	male		CC Bexley	1:27:34	17.13 Mph