## Results

## Addiscombe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill	male			00:20:43	28.961 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi	male		Gemini BC	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stewart	Jardine	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Shrubsall	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Вее	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Viney	male		Addiscombe CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Watson	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	William	Meers	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Stone	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield	male		Redmon CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Brook	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miss	Debbie Shaw	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
30	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell	male		Bec CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Aris*	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
33	TT Bike	Miss	Angela Brown	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ms	Tamar Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Slann	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Guy	male	Vet	Kingfisher Triathletes	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
40	TT Bike	Spencer	Coleman	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
42	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tudor	Wright	male		Bec CC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Carlsson	male			00:26:26	22.698 Mph

Results For Event: Addiscombe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mrs	Linda Stocks	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
48	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
49	TT Bike	Steve	Davies*	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Geal	male		East Grinstead CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
51	TT Bike	Richard	Berkeley	male		34 Nomads CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mrs	Theresa Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ray	Venis	male			00:28:10	21.301 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ms	Joanna Dipple*	male			00:28:53	20.773 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ms	Ninder Billing*	male		Addiscombe CC	00:31:01	19.344 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Murkin	male			00:32:04	18.711 Mph
57	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stephen	Dallman	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Limpus	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Terence	Batsford*	male		V C Meudon	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Denis	Rolfe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mark	Rossi	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Keith	Reed	male		Epsom CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Wylie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Pete	Mallin-Jones	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Kennett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Leon	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Lovell	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph