Results

Doncaster Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:55:23	27.084 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys	male			00:57:18	26.178 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male			00:57:27	26.11 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Furniss	male			00:58:05	25.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth	male			00:58:52	25.482 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Maughan	male			00:59:49	25.077 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:59:10	25.352 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:59:54	25.042 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki	male			1:00:49	24.665 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Barnes	male		Hull Thursday RC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Cowlbeck	male	Vet		1:01:47	24.279 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Albiez	male			1:03:07	23.766 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Mason	male			1:03:28	23.635 Mph
14	TT Bike	FredEaston		male			1:05:28	22.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ron	Moat	male			1:05:29	22.907 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Parkinson	male			1:05:40	22.843 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee	male			1:06:06	22.693 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Mattinson	male			1:06:23	22.596 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Henson	male			1:06:59	22.394 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dale	Coan	male			1:07:15	22.305 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Baines	male			1:08:28	21.909 Mph

Results For Event: Doncaster Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Ainley	male		Halifax Imperial Wheelers	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst	male			1:09:28	21.593 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Brearley	male			1:11:33	20.965 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Morris	male			1:11:57	20.848 Mph
26	TT Bike	ED	Bark	male			1:12:40	20.642 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor	male			1:12:45	20.619 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bill	Censi	male			1:16:00	19.737 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Connolly	male			1:16:45	19.544 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Brearley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Hinds	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male				