Results

Icknield RC 10's

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker	male			00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke	male			00:21:14	28.257 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Parks	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Page	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male		_	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay	male		Verulam CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male		Leicestershire RC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd	male		Team Cambridge	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male		Icknield RC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Barker	male		Kettering CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Headland	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Angus	Wilson	male		Cambridge CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby	male		Icknield RC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jon	Hollidge	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Turnbull	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Mead	male		CC Luton	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Russell	male		Kettering CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Tomlin	male		Unity CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Boden	male		Chelmer CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
34	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Bevan	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird	male		Icknield RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
38	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
40	TT Bike	Harry	Barratt-Kemp	male		Icknield RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
41	TT Bike	Garret	Fay	male		CC Ashwell	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stewart	Boucher	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male		Kettering CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Usher	male		Icknield RC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine	male		Kettering CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male		Kettering CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
50	TT Bike	Melvyn	Barker	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Davies	male		Icknield RC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers	male		Verulam CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
53	TT Bike	Simon	Strong	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
54	TT Bike	Maurice	Burton	male		Icknield RC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan	male			00:29:21	20.442 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson	male		Icknield RC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male		Icknield RC	00:30:13	19.856 Mph
58	TT Bike		Baines	male		Icknield RC	00:35:13	17.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Kubicki	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Celia	Whitechurch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Bailey	male		Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Belmont	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Noon	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Creese	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Meades	male		API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male		Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter	male		Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wright	male		, , , , , , , ,		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Noon	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lee	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Whitechurch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Ashley	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike			male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Breeze	male				