## Results

## CC Weymouth 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graeme	Lackford	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justin	Ноу	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
5	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
6	TT Bike	Terry	lcke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Graven	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Hook	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Marriner	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	German	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brandon	Ellis	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Hanbury	male			00:26:56	22.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe	male		CS Dynamo	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
30	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male		CC Weymouth	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
31	TT Bike	James	Terry	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Smith	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Cotty	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jack	Randle	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Hurst	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
39	TT Bike	Des	Bennett	male		Twickenham CC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Millington	male		CC Weymouth	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
41	TT Bike	Cheryl	Owen	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:31:22	19.128 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male		Wessex Road Club	00:33:39	17.83 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:34:31	17.382 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Evans	male				<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban	male		-		1