Results

Leicestershire RC Hilly 29

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			1:09:12	25.145 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:09:45	24.946 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth	male			1:09:52	24.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	<u>Walker</u>	male	Vet		1:12:41	23.94 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathan	Male	male			1:12:50	23.89 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			1:12:54	23.868 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson	male		Welland Valley CC	1:13:07	23.798 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			1:13:17	23.744 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Hopkinson	male		API-Metrow	1:14:09	23.466 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver	male		Leicestershire RC	1:14:21	23.403 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt	male			1:14:27	23.371 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			1:14:44	23.283 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Owens	male		Ystwyth CC	1:16:02	22.885 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell	male			1:16:17	22.81 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick	male			1:16:18	22.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:16:23	22.78 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Hooke	male			1:16:40	22.696 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:16:46	22.666 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	1:16:52	22.637 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Gee	male			1:17:04	22.578 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Thompson	male		Leicestershire RC	1:17:19	22.505 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Turner	male			1:17:33	22.437 Mph
23	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:17:36	22.423 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	1:18:01	22.303 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Ives	male			1:18:30	22.166 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alisdair	Simpson	male		Sherwood CC	1:18:35	22.142 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			1:19:30	21.887 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mick	Davies	male		Lichfield City CC	1:19:44	21.823 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Jennings	male			1:20:18	21.669 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Lambert	male			1:21:08	21.446 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:21:11	21.433 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	1:21:19	21.398 Mph
33	TT Bike	Harvey	Norris	male			1:22:50	21.006 Mph
34	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:23:14	20.905 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			1:23:35	20.818 Mph
36	TT Bike	Wayne	Harris	male		Leicestershire RC	1:23:57	20.727 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Parkinson</u>	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	1:24:10	20.673 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martine	Verweij	male			1:25:04	20.455 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			1:26:09	20.197 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Bycroft	male			1:26:11	20.19 Mph
41	TT Bike	Harvey	Jackson	male			1:26:18	20.162 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Barber	male			1:26:42	20.069 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Tate	male			1:27:22	19.916 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	<u>Hurst</u>	male	Vet	Nottingham Clarion CC	1:29:04	19.536 Mph
45	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly	male		Leicestershire RC	1:31:08	19.093 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sarah	Collins	male			1:35:56	18.138 Mph

Results For Event: Leicestershire RC Hilly 29
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:36:25	18.047 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male			1.38.10	17.698 Mph