Results

Bicester Millenium 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Kench	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		Oxford City RC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Merryweather	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Bowles	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Meers	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Sadler	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	French	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Innes	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Miller	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer	male		Dursley Road Club	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Fulford	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Baker	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Ford	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Grieg	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph

Results For Event: Bicester Millenium 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Wilmer	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	New	male		High Wycombe CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Carey	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds (W)	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	R	Beverley-Smith	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Haworth (W)	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph
34	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright	male			00:26:06	22.988 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male		North Bucks RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matt	Tudor	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clair	Sadler (W)	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Avery (T)	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Wheelwright	male		North Bucks RC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Larbalestier	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Gibbs	male			00:28:02	21.403 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Hart	male		Oxonian CC	00:29:48	20.134 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lee	Wagstaff	male			00:30:08	19.911 Mph