Results

Westerley 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Marshall	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joel	Stewart	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Newman	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
6	TT Bike	Malcolm	Woolsey	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
7	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Turnbull	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ridge	male	Vet		00:25:15	23.762 Mph
13	TT Bike	Vince	Dey	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Howett	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Hanbury	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Childs</u>	male	Vet		00:25:54	23.165 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	New	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
20	TT Bike	Surendra	Patel	male		Willesden CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph

Results For Event: Westerley 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Gilding	male		NorthHampshire RC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Windall	male		Farnham RC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kathy	Fogarty	male			00:28:32	21.027 Mph
25	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adam	Anderson	male			00:32:11	18.643 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Meers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Beckwith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers		