Results

VTTA M/cr & Dist 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nige	Wood	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
4	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	A Harrison	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
8	TT Bike	Leo	Koch	male		Withington Wheelers	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery	male		Withington Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nigel	Harrop	male		Seamons CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Smith	male		Nova CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
12	TT Bike	lvor	Wild	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karl	N Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Carter	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Restall	male		Westmead Team 88	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst	male		Janus Road Club	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin	male			00:27:23	21.911 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louise	Eden	male		Seamons CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
23	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jeanette	Baxter	male		Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	J Nelson	male		Congleton CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	J McDonald	male			00:28:43	20.893 Mph
29	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne	male			00:28:55	20.749 Mph
30	TT Bike	George	Steers	male			00:29:15	20.512 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson	male			00:29:17	20.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	Malcolm	Eccles	male		Rossendale RC	00:30:43	19.533 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
34	TT Bike	Patrick	J Ward	male			00:31:20	19.148 Mph
35	TT Bike	Carole	Smalley	male			00:31:28	19.067 Mph
36	TT Bike	Eileen	Ward	male			00:32:20	18.556 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence	male			00:32:48	18.292 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Moore	male			00:34:03	17.621 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	BigmoreDerek Pritchar	male				