Results

VTTA Championship 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:07:56	26.496 Mph
2	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:09:21	25.955 Mph
3	TT Bike	Vince	Macklam	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:09:22	25.949 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Hudson	male		City RC (Hull)	1:10:14	25.629 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male		Coventry Cycling Club	1:10:53	25.394 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden	male			1:11:04	25.328 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male			1:11:24	25.21 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Неу	male		Holme Valley Whs	1:12:10	24.942 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:12:17	24.902 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Cullen	male			1:12:20	24.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Kent	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:12:25	24.856 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male			1:12:49	24.719 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male			1:13:09	24.607 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC	1:13:28	24.501 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:13:38	24.445 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Griffiths	male			1:13:53	24.363 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Gardener	male			1:14:22	24.204 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton	male			1:14:35	24.134 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male			1:15:04	23.979 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male			1:15:08	23.957 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin	male			1:15:24	23.873 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA Championship 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	McBride	male			1:15:46	23.757 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Gadie	male		Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	1:16:43	23.463 Mph
24	TT Bike	Len	Grayson	male			1:17:36	23.196 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Arnold	male		East Bradford CC	1:17:51	23.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male		Stockport Clarion	1:17:57	23.092 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt	male			1:18:00	23.077 Mph
28	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	1:18:09	23.033 Mph
29	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller	male			1:18:36	22.901 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ronnie	Cowen	male		Velo Club Cumbria	1:18:57	22.799 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton	male			1:19:01	22.78 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male		East Bradford CC	1:19:03	22.77 Mph
33	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard	male			1:19:33	22.627 Mph
34	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon	male		Huddersfield RC	1:19:56	22.519 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:19:57	22.514 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	1:20:01	22.495 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves	male			1:20:21	22.402 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male			1:21:19	22.136 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male		Huddersfield RC	1:21:38	22.05 Mph
40	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden	male		Pennine CC	1:22:49	21.735 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely	male		Leeds Westfield CC	1:23:03	21.674 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tim	Broomfield	male			1:23:30	21.557 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett	male		Meanwood Whs	1:23:40	21.514 Mph
44	TT Bike	Martin	Overton	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:24:23	21.331 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Cater	male			1:24:40	21.26 Mph
46	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh	male			1:25:04	21.16 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA Championship 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Syd	Wilson	male			1:25:21	21.09 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Baines	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:25:37	21.024 Mph
49	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:25:55	20.95 Mph
50	TT Bike	Graham	Blanchard	male			1:25:56	20.946 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Sides	male			1:25:57	20.942 Mph
52	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon	male			1:26:07	20.902 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lance	James	male			1:26:39	20.773 Mph
54	TT Bike	lan	Wightman	male			1:26:54	20.713 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male			1:26:57	20.701 Mph
56	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor	male		Houghton CC	1:27:45	20.513 Mph
57	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray	male			1:28:33	20.327 Mph
58	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross	male			1:28:52	20.255 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden	male			1:29:00	20.225 Mph
60	TT Bike	George	Hugill	male			1:29:06	20.202 Mph
61	TT Bike	Richard	Leake	male			1:29:12	20.179 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male			1:31:32	19.665 Mph
63	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			1:31:56	19.579 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alan	Page	male		Pennine CC	1:32:18	19.502 Mph
65	TT Bike	Les	Dawson	male			1:33:58	19.156 Mph
66	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell	male			1:34:11	19.112 Mph
67	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:36:37	18.63 Mph
68	TT Bike	Roy	Lofthouse	male			1:38:17	18.314 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson	male			1:42:27	17.569 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dennis	Punshon	male			1:42:53	17.495 Mph
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Paul Micky	Dawson Duff	male male				

Results For Event: VTTA Championship 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Maureen	Daniel	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male		Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Procter	male		Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Foster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male		Preston Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Yates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Back	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker	male		Preston Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble	male		Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Procter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Munro	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp	male		Middridge CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink	male		Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Haskell	male		Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Carr	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Huddleston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Douthwaite	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Hickey	male				