## Results

## Crabwood CC 10 (under 40)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male			00:19:26	30.874 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:19:44	30.405 Mph
3	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:20:25	29.387 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:20:29	29.291 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Solley	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer	male			00:21:03	28.503 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Turner	male			00:21:15	28.235 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Costello	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland	male		Cambridge CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton	male			00:21:37	27.756 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lee	Gardner	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
21	TT Bike	Craig	Green	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph

Results For Event: Crabwood CC 10 (under 40) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Thomas	Ireland	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Legge	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell	male		Aylesbury CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
24	TT Bike	Douglas	Dewey	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Boyman	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Carter	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rachel	Hughes	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
35	TT Bike	Elliott	Warren	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
37	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan	male	Vet		00:23:10	25.899 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nicky	Barfoot	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Young	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
42	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
43	TT Bike	Denise	Young	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Crocker	male	Vet		00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Results For Event: Crabwood CC 10 (under 40) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	White	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kaaren	Мау	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
50	TT Bike	Katie	King	male	Vet		00:26:06	22.988 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lorraine	White	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	MacMillan	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Tucker LS	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gillian	Legge	male			00:28:26	21.101 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Madge LS	male			00:29:53	20.078 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Curtis- Whitfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Haworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sinclair	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Curtis- Whitfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dymond	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male				