Results

Bicester Millennium CC 2up 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings & Jason Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling & David Thomas	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Smith & Mark Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall (V) & Geoff Bai	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin & Colin Stiles	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver (V) & John Baldwi	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld & Ian Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Kent (V) & Chris Edgingto	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby & Simon Smart	male		Zodiac CRC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page (V) & Simon Bake	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever & Ben Johnson	male		Oxford Tri Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Bourton (V) & Neil Pugh	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alistair	Shed & Kev Hardwick	male	Vet		00:23:49	25.192 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Sadler & Claire Sadler (W)	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Saunders & Tony Pearce (male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock (W) & Mark Heath	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Stuckenbrock & Tim Willme	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kirsty	Hewitson (W) & Catherin	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Allen & Mike Johnston	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Owen (V) & Harriet Owen (W	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder (V) & Chris Gordo	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph

Results For Event: Bicester Millennium CC 2up 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike		Carey (V) & lan Avery (V)	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
23	TT Bike		Murphy (V) & Daniel Murp	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
24	TT Bike	SIEVE	Kavanagh & Paul Coyne	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
25	TT Bike		Holliday (V) & Debbie Mos	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
26	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright & Pete Milligan	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:36:49	16.297 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	1 1111	Bartlett (W V) & Brent Sk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Fulford & Paul Merryweat	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir & Stewart House	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas (V) & David Mille	male		Mid Oxon CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ants	Cossar & Ian Franklin (V)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	IC .IIVA	Faine (V) & Philip Murph	male		Team Milton Keynes		