Results

Melton Olympic CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male			00:21:51	18.288 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt	male			00:21:53	18.26 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:21:59	18.177 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:22:40	17.629 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Smith	male			00:22:40	17.629 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Gee	male			00:23:06	17.298 Mph
7	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:23:07	17.286 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			00:23:28	17.028 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:23:30	17.004 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Kent	male		Icknield RC	00:23:50	16.766 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:23:53	16.731 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons	male			00:23:56	16.696 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:10	16.535 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Brown	male			00:24:10	16.535 Mph
15	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes	male			00:24:35	16.255 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roger	Northern	male		Ratae RC	00:25:15	15.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:25:17	15.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Binks	male		Leicestershire RC	00:25:38	15.589 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Barber	male			00:26:09	15.281 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	<u>Bickle</u>	male	Vet		00:26:47	14.919 Mph
21	TT Bike	Reg	Postlethwaite	male			00:27:11	14.7 Mph

Results For Event: Melton Olympic CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe	male		Welland ValleyCC	00:27:20	14.619 Mph
23	TT Bike	Don	Jones	male		Coventry Road Club	00:27:21	14.61 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:27:23	14.593 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	00:27:23	14.593 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison	male		Ratae RC	00:28:08	14.204 Mph
27	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male		Leicestershire RC	00:29:11	13.692 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Laws	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Dixon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male		Ratae RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	Stevens	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeff	Snodin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:00:00	0 Mph