Startsheet

Plan B Racing 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallet		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moor	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Clurow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Minton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Mitchell	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Norman	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffery Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	William Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burns	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: Plan B Racing 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Adcock	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	