Startsheet

Poole Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O`Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood	Swindon Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hollidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schwartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Ellis	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louisa Cooper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brodie Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurst	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	

Startsheet for: Poole Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Neave		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bateson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Corbett	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	