Startsheet

Anfield 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCready		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Wainwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Toghill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Aldridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Leach	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Picken	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Hirons		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brand		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shakespeare		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Spittles	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	DavidEileen Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankley		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Atkins	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Goring		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Milligan		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Allander		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven L'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Krstic	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pedersen	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cornwell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett		male	