## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Championship 25 Juniors**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Graham	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rudling		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bowles	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen McDonald	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Simmons	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greta Junker (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson (Miss)	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	