Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 Men

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason MacIntyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dale	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bradshaw	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle	male	
			Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Firby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Salter	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Collis		male	1
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	1
n/a	n/a	Chris Spence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	1
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	1
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	1
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Kirchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark		male	
n/a	n/a n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
11/a	11/a			Indle	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Booth	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	1
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Holfeld	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	+
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Deacy	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hincks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Levi Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	