## Startsheet

## **Glossop Kinder Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louis Szymanski	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Manchester	National Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kalwak	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright	Team PB Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph John Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horsley Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Heuston	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Webster	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	hamish mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joseph Agnew		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Cash	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Stedman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Glossop Kinder Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Russon		male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown	Rossendale RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bardsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Watts	Veloviewer	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Benson	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Van Campen	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Reynard	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies	Westmead Team 88	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Sutton	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shirley		male	
n/a	n/a	owen Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Brennan	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Boden	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Falla		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Johnson	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Glenie		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Manchester	National Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Grogan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Cass	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Drezet	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Horsley Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Kelly	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Johnson	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Munton	Malteni Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN JACKSON	East Lancashire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Riddiough Boylan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Farley	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andras Sobester		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Khaled Alharbi		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Mcbarrons	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brundrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Moriarty		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Appleton	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Zaki N		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harvey	Walden Velo	male	