Startsheet

Thanet RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butler	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O'Neill	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Godsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon	Ashford Tri Club	male	

Startsheet for: Thanet RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicki Barron	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Winn-Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eddie Land	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Johnson	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Scott	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor	Gemini BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Canning	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Enrico Seccatore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Abdella	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Granville Bantick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carty	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith	Team Chevin Cycles	male	