Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Women/Juv)

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Louisa Cooper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Owen	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Langlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Legge		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Atfield	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara DiasAyton		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Neave		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Women/Juv)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	_	10	_	1-	_	_	_
1	()	/()	6	ワ	()	()	6

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rhys Dudley		male	