Startsheet

Heanor Clarion

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVity		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester		male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Titterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pederson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chi Tang		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Smeathers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Minton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edward Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bristow		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Ashley Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Livingstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	John William White		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James D Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Gray	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger John Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	John James McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Perfect		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn John Shaw		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Krstic		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rudy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Argent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Funnell		male	