Startsheet

Thanet RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beswetherick	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bromham	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Abdella	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	

Startsheet for: Thanet RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Land	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Byrne	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Enrico Seccatore		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer	Woolwich CC	male	