## **Startsheet**

## **Border City Wh Hilly 22**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Angus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hoggarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Baum		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jameson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Wh Hilly 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Chadwick	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Venables		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Carey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Prater		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nichol		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	