Startsheet

Newbury Road Club Open 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding		male	

Startsheet for: Newbury Road Club Open 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elaine Pye	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara DiasAyton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rohan Battison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Pye	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Copas	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sprake		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Claridge	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Biggerstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills (Trike)	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Donal Linehan	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William M'Cracken	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	