Startsheet

BYNEA CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grifin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Shelley Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kinnear		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Jones		male	

Startsheet for: BYNEA CC 10 08/07/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallario		male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers(inc 3m late star		male	