Startsheet

BYNEA CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Deryk Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murreri		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Holt (Inc 1m 30 late star		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd(Inc 2m late start		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Mosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Butler W		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	

Startsheet for: BYNEA CC 25 08/07/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Rees		male	