Startsheet

Kent Cycling Association 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Edwardes-Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ernie Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fergusson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	

Startsheet for: Kent Cycling Association 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer	·	male	