Startsheet

RTTC Championship 24HR

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCready		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	David McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelman		male	
n/a	n/a	Melville Kirkland	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lucas	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Giudo Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lee		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Bricknell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Meades	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morton	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrystal Sheldon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Beattie		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mepham	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wigley	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Haig		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hopkinson & Thoday		male	
n/a	n/a	Hedley & Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Knapp & Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burns	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Slann		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Gilbert	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 24HR
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/07/2006

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Heesom		male	