## **Startsheet**

## **Team Sanjan Design 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Metheringham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Scorer	Southgate CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Whittam	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnball	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Webb	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuler	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	St Ives CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Anderson	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins	3 - 3	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Stout	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laurie	3	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Sanjan Design 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hinks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Clarke	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric March		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	