Startsheet

Icknield RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wass	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell Noon	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Metheringham	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cliff Elwell	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	William Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Harrison	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	