Startsheet

Scarborough Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Compston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Grange	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bragan	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davison	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Holtby		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Cappleman	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shipley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Martin	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marr (10 Sec LS)	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Morrison	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bottomley	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Browne	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arabella Fox	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Raffi Aghanian	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	