Startsheet

...a3crg 30 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Duganski		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davison	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Alister Oakley	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bexley		male	

Startsheet for: ...a3crg 30 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/08/2006

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	