Startsheet

Anerley Bicycle Club 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sullivan	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Osborn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Avis	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Install		male	
n/a	n/a	Jelle Brons		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Morgan-Smith	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett (inc 1.10 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Day	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nash	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Gupta	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ogilvie	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nainby	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Rollins		male	
n/a	n/a	Hanna Mayhew	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Caudle	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Heaton- Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle		male	

Startsheet for: Anerley Bicycle Club 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	William Meers		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason		male	