Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Roly Crayford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Vowells	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goodchild	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O'Neill	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill McCracken	Brighton Mitre CC	male	