Startsheet

Finsbury Park 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Todman		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis (Ms)		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman (Miss)	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee (Ms)	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Soloman	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tonya Antonis (Miss)	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine (Tric)	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nelson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott (Miss)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cann	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Radley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Hunter (Mrs)	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Callesen (Miss)	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller (Ms)	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooking	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson (Ms)	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam O'Rourke	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Connie Tapper (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Symonds	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Taylor (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowset	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	